In-Depth Interviews in Second Edition

*Foreword by Warren Bennis and Scholarly Contributions by Edgar Schein

Alain Barbier
Deputy Special Representative, INTERPOL to the European Union

Jean-Christophe Bas
Senior Advisor, Strategic Development and Partnerships, United Nations

Osama Bedier
Vice President, Payments, Google

Tom Carson
President and CEO, Rovi Corporation

Mark Dankberg
Chairman and CEO, ViaSat Corporation

Mike Dukakis
Former Governor, Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Peter Farrell
Chairman and CEO, ResMed, Inc.

Todd Fortner
President and Board Member, CAIP Group

Marye Anne Fox
Chancellor Emeritus, University of California, San Diego

Marshall Goldsmith
Executive Coach, Speaker, and Best-Selling Author

Sally Helgesen
Author, The Female Advantage and The Web of Inclusion

Geert Hofstede
Professor Emeritus, University of Maastricht, The Netherlands

Maya Hu-Chan
President, Global Leadership Associates

Irwin Jacobs
Founding Chairmand and CEO Emeritus, Qualcomm

George Mitchell
Former U.S. Senator; Chairman Emeritus, DLA Piper, LLP

Alan Richter
Founder and President, QED Consulting

Garry Ridge
CEO, President, Director, WD-40 Company

Jane Roberts
Co-Founder, 34 Million Friends

John Ryan
President, Center for Creative Leadership

Linda Sharkey
Global Managing Director and Partner, Achieveblue Corporation

George Simons
Owner, George Simons International

Harry Triandis
Department of Psychology, University of Illinois

Fons Trompenaars
Founder and Director, Trompenaars Hampden-Turner (THT)

Ulzii Vangansuren
Associate Professor, National Academy of Governance, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia